Current Field Conditions

All soccer fields are OPEN in all locations.

2018 BOYS TRAVEL COACHES

Age Group

Birth Year

Team

Head Coach

Email Address

U8

2012, 2011

TBD

 

 

U9

2010

 

Skeeta Grimes

skeetthecheetah@yahoo.com

U10

2009

A Team

Douglas Blair

douglas.blair01@gmail.com

 

 

B Team

Greg Harthausen

harthaug@gmail.com

U11

2008

 

Corey McLaughlin

corey.mclaughlin@cohencpa.com

U12

2007

A Team

Greg Johnson (US Soccer Class E License)

johnsongb@gmail.com

 

 

B Team

Dave Adam

adamdave76@gmail.com

U13

2006

A Team

Keith Boyd

keithboyd@comcast.net

 

 

B Team

Bryon Epple

bepple11@gmail.com

U14

2005

A Team

Kurt Wiegert

kwiegert@towsonwealth.com

 

 

B Team

Elise Andrews

eliseandrews20@gmail.com

U15

2004

TBD

 

 

 


 

2018 GIRLS TRAVEL COACHES

Age Group

Birth Year

Team

Head Coach

Email Address

Certifications

U8

2012, 2011

 

Matt Reuter

mreuter02@yahoo.com

 

U9

2010

 

John White

jwhite00014@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Adam Waskey

awaskey13@gmail.com

 

U10

2009

A Team

Brian Windley

brianwindley27@gmail.com


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

B Team

Andy Guckert

asguckert@gmail.com

 

U11

2008

A Team

Carl Wilson

carlwils@hotmail.com

US Soccer Class E License

 

 

B Team

Sarah Lumbard

sqmcgowen@loyola.edu

 

 

 

C Team

Wade Sewell

wadesewell@gmail.com

 

U12

2007

A Team

Will Rosenberg

willrosenberg@butlermedicaltransport.com

 

 

 

B Team

Amanda Croucher

amanda.croucher@ssa.gov

 

U13

2006

A Team

Carey Lambros

careygayo@hotmail.com

US Soccer Class E License

 

 

B Team

Tyson Grier

tysongrier@gmail.com

 

U14

2005

 

Katie Eubank

keubank114@gmail.com

US Soccer Class E License

U15

2004

 

Stosh Zebron

szebron@aol.com