Current Field Conditions

All soccer fields are OPEN

2017 BOYS TRAVEL COACHES

U8 (2010, 2011) -- A Team:  Skeeta Grimes skeetthecheetah@yahoo.com

U9 (2009) --  A Team: Doug Blair  douglas.blair01@gmail.com

                  B Team: Greg Harthausen  harthaug@gmail.com

U10 (2008) -- Mike Devine  devinebuildingremodeling@gmail.com

U11 (2007) -- A Team: Chris Levesque  christopher.r.levesque@gmail.com

                   B Team:  Dave Adam  adamdave76@gmail.com

U12 (2006) --  A Team:  Keith Boyd  keithboyd@comcast.net

                   B Team:  Bryon Epple bryon.epple@rbc.com, 

U13 (2005) -- A Team:  Kurt Wiegert  kwiegert@towsonwealth.com

                     B Team:  Elise Andrews  eliseandrews20@gmail.com

U14/15 (2003/2004) -- A Team:  Bill Baker  william_baker@reyrey.com

                                B Team:  Dave Fleming  davefleming44@hotmail.com


2017 GIRLS TRAVEL COACHES

U8 (2010, 2011) -- Tom Wintz tom@isaklaw.com

U9 (2009) -- A Team:  Katie Eubank  keubank114@gmail,com  (US Soccer Class E License),

                                Brian Windley  brianwindley27@gmail.com

                   B Team:  Andy Guckert  asguckert@gmail.com

U10 (2008) -- A Team:  Carl Wilson carlwils@hotmail.com  (US Soccer Class E License)

                  B Team:  Sarah Lumbard  sqmcgowen@loyola.edu

                   C Team:  Wade Sewell  wadesewell@gmail.com

U11 (2007) -- A Team: Steve Shipp sshipp71@gmail.com, Tom Wirth tmwirth11@hotmail.com

                  B Team:  Amanda Croucher  amanda.croucher@ssa.gov

U12 (2006) -- A Team: Carey Lambros  careygayo@hotmail.com  (US Soccer Class E License)

                   B Team:  Jim Casey  jim.casey@live.com

U13 (2005) -- A Team:  Greg Johnson johnsongb@gmail.com  (US Soccer Class E License)

U14 (2004) --  Stosh Zebron szebron@aol.com

U15 (2003) --  Keith Boyd  keithboyd@comcast.net