Current Field Conditions

All soccer fields are OPEN in all locations.

2018 BOYS TRAVEL COACHES

Age Group

Birth Year

Team

Head Coach

Email Address

Certifications

U8

2011

Orange

James Pietila

pietilajr@yahoo.com

 
U8 2012 Blue Chris Levesque christopher.r.levesque@gmail.com  

U9

2010

Orange

Paul Pistell

pjpistell@yahoo.com  
U9 2010 Blue Jimmy Roeder jimmy.roeder@icloud.com  

U10

2009

Orange

Douglas Blair

douglas.blair01@gmail.com

 

U10

2009

Blue

Greg Harthausen

harthaug@gmail.com

 
U10 2009 White Glenn Daughaday gdaughaday@gmail.com

U11

2008

Orange

Corey McLaughlin

corey.mclaughlin@cohencpa.com

 
U11 2008 Blue Geoff Hilyard gdhilyard@gmail.com  

U12

2007

Orange

Greg Johnson

johnsongb@gmail.com

US Soccer Class E License

U13

2006

Orange

Keith Boyd

keithboyd@comcast.net

 

U13

2006

Blue

Gary Cover

cover.gary@yahoo.com

 

U14

2005

Orange

Kurt Wiegert

kwiegert@towsonwealth.com

 

 


 

2018 GIRLS TRAVEL COACHES

Age Group

Birth Year

Team

Head Coach

Email Address

Certifications

U8

2011

Orange

Bryon Epple

Matt Reuter

bepple11@gmail.com

 

U8 2012 Developmental Jonathon Lindhorst jplindhorst@gmail.com  

U9

2010

Orange

John White

jwhite00014@yahoo.com

 

U9

2010

Blue

Adam Waskey

awaskey13@gmail.com

 

U10

2009

Orange

Brian Windley

brianwindley27@gmail.com


U10

2009

Blue

Andy Guckert

asguckert@gmail.com

 

U11

2008

Orange

Carl Wilson

carlwils@hotmail.com

US Soccer Class E License

U11

2008

Blue

Sarah Lumbard

sqmcgowen@loyola.edu

 

U11

2008

White

Scott Rowe

Wade Sewell

 

wadesewell@gmail.com

 

U12

2007

Orange

Will Rosenberg

willrosenberg@butlermedicaltransport.com

 

U12

2007

Blue

Sterling Lowe

lowesports4@gmail.com

 

U13

2006

Orange

Carey Lambros

careygayo@hotmail.com

US Soccer Class E License

U13

2006

Blue

Tyson Grier

tysongrier@gmail.com

 

U14

2005

Orange

Katie Eubank

keubank114@gmail.com

US Soccer Class E License

U15

2004

Orange

Stosh Zebron

szebron@aol.com