Current Field Conditions

Fields are open

2019 BOYS TRAVEL COACHES

2012 (U8) - Chris Levesque - christopher.r.levesque@gmail.com

2011 (U9) - James Pietila - pietilajr@yahoo.com

2010 (U10) - Paul Pistell - pjpistell@yahoo.com; Jimmy Roeder jimmy.roeder@icloud.com

2009 (U11) – Douglas Blair - douglas.blair01@gmail.com ; Greg Harthausen - harthaug@gmail.com; Glenn Daughaday - gdaughaday@gmail.com

2008 (U12) - Corey McLaughlin - corey.mclaughlin@cohencpa.com; Geoff Hilyard-gdhilyard@gmail.com

2007 (U13) - Greg Johnson- johnsongb@gmail.com- US Soccer Class E License

2006 (U14) – Keith Boyd-keithboyd@comcast.net; Gary Cover-cover.gary@yahoo.com

2005 (U15) - Kurt Wiegert-kwiegert@towsonwealth.com

 


 

2019 GIRLS TRAVEL COACHES

2012 (U8) – Kristine Frank - kristinefrank7@gmail.com; Adam Waskey-awaskey13@gmail.com; Brent Shea-brent.shea@gmail.com

2011(U9) – Bryon Epple - bepple11@gmail.com; Matt Reuter - mreuter02@yahoo.com

2010 (U10) – John White - jwhite00014@yahoo.com; Adam Waskey-awaskey13@gmail.com

2009 (U11) – Brian Windley - brianwindley27@gmail.com; Katie Eubank-keubank114@gmail.com

2008 (U12) – Kerri Jenkins - kjenks7@comcast.net; Sarah Lumbard-sqmcgowen@loyola.edu; Wade Sewell-wadesewell@gmail.com

2007 (U13)- Will Rosenberg-willrosenberg@butlermedicaltransport.com; Sterling Lowe-lowesports4@gmail.com

2006 (U14) – Carey Lambros- careygayo@hotmail.com - US Soccer Class E License; Tyson Grier-tysongrier@gmail.com

2005 (U15) - TBD